birthday, bread, celebration, children, chocolate cakes and bakes, christmas, decorated cakes, family, fruity cakes and bakes, patisserie and viennoiserie, tarts and pies, wedding
Comments 6

Hello world!

Well, I have finally done it!

Welcome to my sparkly new blog and my first blog post. I confess to being a little nervous. I am used to firing up posts on my Facebook page about my latest bakes and feel this should be far more considered. But I don’t want to change who I am and hope to be the same old Frances here as I am on FB, Twitter and Instagram.

I hope you enjoy my bakes and words.

Frances 🙂

6 Comments

  1. Hello Frances, dear friend!
    Not only am I excited about this new wee (big) adventure for you, I am excited for us ALL, getting to find out even more about your adventures with cake… And baking.
    Be gentle with yourself… Go team Frances!!!
    🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, dear heart. You are such a big support and have never faltered in encouraging me to keep going. ❤️❤️❤️

      Like

Leave a Reply

